What if I forgot to change the status of the order to Complete and took another order?

The order won't be completed until you check in the last point of unloading and change order's status to Complete. Therefore the Customer will not pay you till you change the status. Nevertheless you can take and deliver other orders or part loads at the same time.

Frequently Asked Questions